Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

They make the car buying process so smooth and easy without hassling or pressuring you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very professional. Salesman Gene Duffy, and finance man Dave Nunez were great. We had a little problem with some paperwork, but the salesman, and finance man handled it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chris Long was a fantastic sales person. He went out of his way to get the color and trim that I wanted, and secured it late on a Saturday afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS! CHRIS LONG — thank you for going above and beyond for me. Your customer service was impeccable. Chris is by far the best around. He stopped what he was doing to take the time and help me with an important situation with my lease purchase. He continued his excellent service through the entire process, walking me through each step. Chris had a wealth of knowledge and patience. He made sure to take time to explain everything to me. 100% will be returning to do business with Chris Long again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle (Ford Escape) from Winner Ford. Rick DiLauro was great to work with. He always encouraged me to look for the type of car I want and was extremely helpful during the process which was very efficient. The atmosphere at this dealership has always been pleasant and I have been going there for sales and maintenance for over two decades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

My husband and I traveled 4 hours each way to buy a car from Winner this past weekend. We worked with salesman Gene Duffy. He was thorough and honest from start to finish and is just a genuinely nice guy. He kept in constant communication with us, even after-hours. I made a comment on how much I liked his business card holder (a super cool Shelby GT 350 hood) and asked if he had anymore laying around; the dude took his business cards out of it and gave it to me! That definitely added the cherry on-top of his already superior service. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Sage Brown is awesome!! As is Winner Ford. I can't say enough good about this car dealer. Our salesman, Sage Brown, whom I recommend highly, did a wonderful job at finding the vehicle that fit our needs. Between Sage and Joe Hozalski (sales manager), the deal that was made for us was totally unbelievable. It's not often that you go into a car dealer and don't second guess yourself, i.e... did I get the best deal, could I have gotten the car cheaper at another dealership, not so here. Please know that we did get the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Sage Brown is awesome!! As is Winner Ford. I can't say enough good about this car dealer. Our salesman, Sage Brown, whom I recommend highly, did a wonderful job at finding the vehicle that fit our needs. Between Sage and Joe Hozalski (sales manager), the deal that was made for us was totally unbelievable. It's not often that you go into a car dealer and don't second guess yourself, i.e... did I get the best deal, could I have gotten the car cheaper at another dealership, not so here. Please know that we did get the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We have leased or purchased several Ford vehicles over the years. This time it was the smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever!! Thanks Dave (Salesman) and Gavin (Finance Consultant)!! We were impressed! Dave and I spoke on the phone and after a few days or so going back and forth to narrow down the selection of vehicle we were interested in and a price that was in our ballpark we went to the dealership to have our trade evaluated. Dave was waiting for us and the car we were going to test drive was ready to go when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

My salesman Rick DiLauro is the best. This was the most pleasant and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Rick! I love my new Ecosport! I will be referring Rick to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Buying a new car can be a hassle but not with David at this dealership. After a small amount of negotiation we came to an agreement on a new Mustang along with my trade in cars' value. We were there for about three hours from start to finish when I drove away with the new car. I don't remember the finance man's name but he was courteous, helpful and, at times, funny. David was very helpful, explaining how to tie our phones to the Mustang. He had a lot of patience explaining to two semi-illiterate phone/computer people. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Starting the process, even though I knew what vehicle I wanted, I was dreading the sales pitch to come or trying to talk me into something else. That did not happen with Rick, no pressure, zero pressure. So refreshing. Test drove and looked at a vehicle. Decided what I wanted. Worked with rick and decided to do financing outside of Ford (again no pressure thank you, thank you and thank you). I asked rick to hold the vehicle and I would call him the next day, True to his word, he held the vehicle. I wanted the vehicle prior to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

My husband and I returned to Winner Ford to purchase a car for our youngest daughter. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. We have dealt with Rick DiLauro for the last six years . His customer service is exemplary !! He takes all the hassle out of purchasing a car . The process is seamless with Rick . From start to finish he gives you the white glove treatment. We have developed a trust in this dealership and believe we have received the highest quality of customer service . If your in the market for a new car or used car I can ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

We purchased a New Ford Ranger at Winner Ford where we'd never been before. The sales team were all knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with across the board. The Ford Ranger is a tremendously good pickup truck for people who are really doing heavy duty work. The cab has a true cockpit style, the ride is sturdy and you can hitch a boat to it with no issue with the hitch upgrade that we got. Compared it to the Toyota Tacoma and Honda Ridgeline, the Ford Ranger was the clear winner and so was the dealership with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Ranger from Winner Ford this evening and Rick DiLauro went above and beyond. From the moment I walked in, I could tell the car buying experience from Rick and company would be a better experience than I've been used to; pressure-free and focused on customer satisfaction. In fact, Rick salvaged a bad experience from another dealership earlier in the day. He also came up with creative solutions to get the features I wanted. In the end, I came away with the car I desired at the price point that fit my goals. I attribute that to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I was in the market for a new leased vehicle and was very interested in a Ford Escape. Rick greeted me as I walked in and was very pleasant and helpful. He showed me all the options I asked for on the Escape and explained all financing options including the different terms and down payment amounts and how that would effect my monthly payment. I did not feel pressured to buy a car but felt as though he was being very honest with me. As a woman, you are sometimes looked as "not as smart" as a man ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is the second time we've leased an Explorer from Rick DiLauro at Winner Ford. We went back to him for a reason -- he works to get you the car you want and likes to see you happy with it. We also appreciate his straightforward approach and personality -- makes getting a car something we look forward to. He handled Covid precautions great and went above and beyond. We highly recommend Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Would have like to see more rebates and zero percent finance on a new 2021 car especially during covid. In past years it was zero percent finance in December.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I purchased my first car from Winner Ford on Monday and was very pleased with my experience (despite Rick being an Eagles fan)! We spent the day looking at what fits me best and now I am driving a car I love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Ranger from Winner Ford, now the second time I have dealt with this dealership and I have nothing but good things to say about this place!! They are very helpful and great people, would highly recommend them to anyone!! Gene and Doug are great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Highly recommend! Great service from whole team. They were all friendly and went above and beyond to help out with my situations. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My fiancé and I purchased an Explorer from Winner Ford on Friday and I can't say enough about the great experience we had with Rick. We had great conversation and were able to shop pressure free to pick out our dream vehicle. Thanks Rick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Rich DiLauro and team were awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient! Was worth the drive for great customer serviceHighly recommend requesting Rick as your salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Had a great experience at Winner Ford in Cherry Hill, NJ. Dino Rucci keeps a very friendly atmosphere, it’s very inviting. Sage Brown took the time to lay out all of my options, and explain the numerous features of my new Ford Ranger. Branden Wright made the financing process easy and painless. I will do business withthem in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Rick is always a big help . Trustworthy and committed to customer satisfaction. Car number 4 no problems. My wife and I highly recommend Rick and Winner Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Purchased a car from Winter Ford on Saturday and I can't say enough about the great experience we had at this dealer. The reason for the great experience as with all dealerships, is the people that represent them. Our salesperson Rick, was top notch. He was accommodating to say the least, professional, and trustworthy. Our experience was the best we have ever experienced when purchasing a car. Thank you Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Winner Fords Team handled my sale of a F150 during this Covid-19 pandemic with safety, speed and and complete professionalism. In 1986 I bought my second new pick up from Winner Ford and had a very bad experience with the Staff there. I had no intention of even looking at Winner Ford but on my way back home after being very frustrated with Holman Ford two locations and hours of no progress or helpful service. I bought my last 11 of 17 Fords from Holman and I was treated like they don’t care about loyalty for their from there customers. Final straw ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

After a very disappointed experience at different kia dealerships. Winner family treat us with dignity and respect earning our business with their white glove services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Very satisfied with my purchase. This has always been a dealership I have been able to trust. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Rick was very accommodating to my family while we looked for our vehicle. Rick also provided great service with little pressure which allowed my wife and I the ability to make the decision that best suited our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Our experience at winner ford with Rich was fabulous very friendly, and he got the price we we're looking for he answered all of our questions. I give Rich DiLauro a 5 star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

First experience at Winner Ford. Very satisfied from start to finish driving off the lot in a new truck. Doug went above helping find the best finance deal for me. Mark Grelle was very helpful and worked hard for my business. Would definitely go back next time looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Very friendly and clean. Felt very safe and comfortable in today’s Covid world. Everyone there was very helpful and went out of their way for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

My experience at Winner Ford in Cherry Hill, NJ was fabulous. I went with a payment amount I needed to work with. The sales team did everything they could and got me into a vehicle I love and one that fits my budget. Customer service was top notch! Definitely a WINNER in my book!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I did not end up purchasing from here but Rich was great. No pressure, just wasn’t in the stars. Will go again when in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

They were extremely helpful and friendly! They helped with every question we had! So happy we decided to stop at your dealership! Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

My husband and I recently purchased a used vehicle at Winner Ford and we can't say enough about the excellent customer service we received from our sales agent, Rick DiLauro, and Dino Rucci. Everything from the purchase to follow-up repairs was handled with courteous, professional, pleasant service. Rick truly went above and beyond to make sure that all of our concerns were resolved and Dino upheld all promises made. It was an absolute pleasure to deal with Winner Ford and we confidently recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle from Winner Ford and everyone was absolutely amazing. Jeff in the service department was also extremely helpful and informative. I will not only continue to buy cars from Winner but I will have my vehicle serviced there as well. Top-notch service. I highly recommend Winner Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

After visiting 3 other dealerships and leaving unsatisfied with the level of service I received, I chose to visit Winner Ford of Cherry Hill. I was greeted by mark Grelle who helped me with my vehicle purchase and made my experience truly enjoyable. He was extremely helpful and made me a very happy customer. He made it happen and helped get me the deal I wanted. Couldn't have gone better. I was impressed with the level of service I received and would be happy to recommend Winner Ford and Mark Grelle to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle. Ray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Had a great experience when purchasing our 2020 Ford Explorer. Sage was wonderful and took every question and request with ease. I would highly recommend him to future buyers. Branden made the financial portion of the sale seamless. He was informative but not pushy and was a joy to work with. Dino was also great and helped us get closer to our goal purchase price. Overall wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Our 4th vehicle purchase today from Winner Ford!! Rick was awesome as always accommodating and quick with paperwork/signing. Great sense of humor, my husband can be a tough customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

matt was extremely helpful and patience with all my test drives and run my numbers, he was reason I came back to make my purchase, Doug was awesome with finalizing my purchase and working with my insurance company, Im never disappointed with Winner Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Couldn't be happier with my purchase today, big thank you to Gene/Doug for making it happen. Customer service was on point which is always a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

We were very impressed with the service and professionalism of Sage and others that we met at dealership. We had a pleasurable time buying our car. Looking forward to enjoying my new Edge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Been using for years. Started with a 1988 Ford Tempo and just bought a 2018 Fusion. Mike Slawinski and Doug were extremely amazing! Returning again........for sure. Mike was helpful making the process soo simple and fast. Doug had all finance paper work done so that my husband could be in and out in fifteen minutes. There is a reason Winner Ford has been around for decades and we had the pleasure of working with two of their well trained knowledgeable and best associates. It was a great experience and we will return again. Thank you soo much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

We had a excellent experience purchasing our vehicle. Thank you to Richard DiLauro for his professionalism and for his knowledge. Richard made our buying experience so easy and worked to get us into a vehicle on the budget we planned. We will definitely recommend Winners Ford dealership to family and Friends. The staff at Winners Ford had us in and out of the dealership within 2 hours of our arrival. The quickest time ever for us when purchasing a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Saleman Gene...AWESOME, NO BS, PAPERWORK EFFICIENT & FRIENDLY!! & DOUG (Finance), EFFICIENT n genuine, knowledgeable n to the point n fast. Both guys are awesome, will DEFINITELY spread their name around! I'm tough to make a deal with n they were very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

This is the 6th car I have purchased through winner ford. My finance person has always been Doug. He is very easy to work with and always makes me feel like a valued customer. My salesperson Mike was awesome. It has been a while since I purchased a car and he took the time to review all the bells and whistles. I would recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to purchase a car. He stayed in contact with me drying the process. Winner Ford is the only dealership I have trust in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

It was my first time buying a car and Rick was very helpful! He explained everything very well and helped me understand what comes with buying a car. I am a college student and needed a car that was a low price and he did all he could to make sure the price was affordable for me. He also made the whole process very quick and we enjoyed talking to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Winner Ford has provided another hassle-free new vehicle experience for me. David Nunez and Doug in Finance were knowledgeable, friendly, and offered excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Gene was a great sales rep. Thank you for being patient while I choose between the white and blue Expedition. Will definitely be back to Winner Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

I was at Winner Ford to have my Focus serviced. Lavern Ford, who leased my Wife and I both of our Escapes, asked how I was and was there anything he could do for me while I was there. I only said I can't exceed my current payments. 20 minutes later there he was with a new Ecosport for me to test drive. He had nearly to the dollar matched my existing lease payments. All while making sure I had water and was comfortable and had all my belongings from the Focus. I have said before and I will say ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

It was a pleasure having Matt, and Doug help guide us through purchasing our Toyota Avalon. They both were very professional, and answered all our questions honestly. We will highly recommend this dealership to our family and friends. and defiantly will be back! Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Excellent place to do business! The team here went out of there way to help me. They didn’t mind moving all the cars on the showroom floor just so I could see the car in the sun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Sage as our salesperson. He was beyond professional and knowledgeable. Sage answered all our questions (and we had many!). Doug was extremely helpful with explaining extended warranty information. Chris Scott was a pleasure to speak with and very helpful with last minute details. We love our Mustang ! Thank you Winner Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Sage was a really great salesman! He answered all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at!! Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Very pleasant and welcoming experience with Sage and Doug. Sage made sure everything went as planned and Doug got me the good rate thanks opa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Sage Brown and Doug did a good job. We waited for a while but at least not that long. We were happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Excellent service... Doug and Matt are great. My experience there will be recommended to anyone who is in the new vehicle market. They surpassed expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Sage, Joe, and Branden did an excellent job explaining a lot of the intricacies of purchasing a car, especially for a first-time car buyer. I would definitely recommend visiting Winner Ford if you want a wonderful selection of cars and you want to deal with patient sales-men who are very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I stopped in to browse, looking for a car for my wife. Richard went out of his way and made a connection with us. He made the process easy and entertaining!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Smart man, with the car knowledge that sets him apart from other dealerships, in NJ. His sales pitch is awesome: down-to-earth good-Jerz approach. Blue-Anchor Farm, NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

today I was able to purchase a car for my son with the help of a energetic and helpful sales person Richard Dilaurio, after run around are other very local dealer, he made this whole process seamless and easy. I much appreciate all the help and could tell the staff had experience, and the fiance manager was able to nail the deal down for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

I came to this dealership after two weeks of searching for the right truck, was having a hard time dealing with other dealerships and their dishonest sales strategies, I called Winner Ford about a brand new Ford f250 advertised , price was legitimate and fair with no shenanigans , hidden fees or added incentives most of us don't get. I showed up the next day , and was suprised with the friendly laid back atmosphere, no pressure from any of the staff, everyone was very professional, Richard Dilauro sold me the truck and handled everything from the time I walked in until ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Lavern Ford is an excellent salesman. The sale went smoothly and he answered all my questions in a timely matter. I’ll do all my business with Vern whenever I buy or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Winner Ford is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The service department goes beyond the call of duty to take care and maintain your car. Lavern Ford is an incredible salesman along with Michael Prusienski a top notch service advisor. My experiences at Winner Ford have always been positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Sage and Doug went above and beyond to get me in the car of my dreams. I was skeptical at first because every dealership that I've gone to let me down and I left devastated, which was very discouraging of course. At Winner Ford it was a total different experience and it was pleasing to say the least. Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

It's always a pleasure to do business with Dino Rucci. Everyone is so friendly and hopeful. This is the sixth car that I've purchased from there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

These guys sold me 2 cars a week apart. Super helpful, verY patient, nice and they go above and beyond to help the sale happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Our experience with Rick was by far the best ever in buying a car. He went over and above to get us the price we needed for a car that we loved. I would recommend anyone looking for a Ford product to come to Winner Ford and see Rick Dilauro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Lavern and Branden were great helping us through the proces of purchasing a new vehicle! I plan on coming back and Will refer my family and friends to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Very professional and courteous staff. Everyone I dealt with was focused on making sure I got ther car I wanted for the the right price. Their knowledge and efficiency made the whole process as quick and painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Winner Ford to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

We traded in our Escape for the XLT yesterday, and Rick did an excellent job guiding us through the process. We even had a cranky almost 2 year old with us, but coordinating two separate test drives for both my husband and myself while we alternated staying behind with our son was not a problem. Rick was patient, relaxed and took the time to show each us of us the unique features of the XLT as well as show us some things we didn't know from our previous online research. He gave us plenty of time to discuss our experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I came in with my Focus met Sage Brown and left with a new Ecosport. need I say more. I made my income as a Regional Sale Manager for a Technology Co. I wish I had Sage Brown and Doug Traher working with me. I would recommend Winner Ford , Sage Brown and Doug Traher..I am finished other than great Dealership staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I was looking online, found the vehicle I wanted and called into the dealership. I met Carlos and he helped me right away. Carlos is a very stand up person and straight shooter. After deciding on the price, I had the pleasure of working with Doug. He walked me through all the paperwork answered all my questions. Worked with me to get a better rate on my loan and vehicle care. I would highly recommend if you make it to the finance, ask for Doug he is 100% about helping the customer to the best deal possible. I would highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Rick did a great job... went in just window shopping for a used car and he made the numbers work to where I could afford the car and I couldn't walk away. Very personable and was NOT pushy at all. Same goes for the sales manager.very happy I stopped in just to look . Rick took the time to show me where I would be going when I bring my car for service He really takes a lot of pride in representing Winner Ford and all of its wonderful amenities Thank you Rick and Winner Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Very professional and respectful guy who is pretty straight forward with everything he does. He negotiates good and is very helpful when you are trying to buy a car in the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

I found a new 2019 Ford Ranger on Winner Ford's website. After corresponding with their internet staff I went to dealership in person. I was introduced to Essi. He answered a few questions I had about the Ranger. I took one for a test ride and I made the decision to purchase it. Essi and the staff at Winner Ford made my purchase simple. I would recommend them to a family member or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Carlos at winner Ford went above and beyond when it came to trading in my truck for my new jetta. He even came and took my truck away for me and delivered my new (to me) car right to my house. Kelly was fantastic at setting up my appointment through the USAA car buying service. I'm so in love with my 2017 jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

My husband and I have been coming to Winner Ford for years and the easy and seamless purchase of two new vehicles today was another reminder of how amazing this dealership is! Matt is helpful and knowledgable about every single make and model that they have that it makes narrowing down what you want effortless and actually enjoyable! Come to Winner ford and work with the best team in the business you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Mark & Doug Thank you for making my purchase so easy. Able do everything online and over the phone just had to come in sign and drive away. Awesome Dealership I will never go anywhere else!! Thanks Debbie E.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Joe, David and Doug were excellent and very professional. When I talked with Joe and David and explained what type of vehicle I was looking for there were several from which to choose I recommend Winner Ford in Cherry Hill to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Very happy to find exact vehicle we were looking for. Staff was very helpful and price was good so we made deal that day. Adding a couple of accessories for us and picking up tomorrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Gene made me feel at ease the moment I met him he was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. He let buying a used car less stressful. Gene in finance was the same way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Very pleased With this dealership. Came in and got just what we wanted! Nice and simple process and great car. I Would recommend this dealership and Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

This dealer had outstanding customer service. Our purchase took less than 3 hours . We recommend people to go to experience pure satisfaction and top rated excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I have been a loyal customer at Winner Ford for the past 7 years and dealing with Rick DeLauro is the highlight of my car buying experience. Rick is a high energy; knowledgeable sales rep that treated my wife and I like we were the only customers in the showroom. I bought my second Ford from Rick today and was thrilled with the result. He was relentless in his efforts to get us a great deal on a great vehicle, and he delivered as usual. Working with Rick is like having a relative in the car business!! My wife and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Were very attentive to what I was looking for within the limits of my finances and were cordial thur out my experience answered every question

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

As soon as i entered the dealership i was greeted with a welcome hello. Sage Brown helped me immediately and was great in making me feel comfortable buying a car i was not used to. I knew i was in good hands. I will always recommend any one buying a new/used car to handle their business with Sage. Great Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Doug traher and sage brown helped me a lot getting into my pre-owned explorer that I need for extra seats this is my third time getting a car from them and didn't have any issue with the vehicles that I got their great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Winner Ford was absolutely wonderful, but Rick was even better than that if that’s even possible. Rick knew everything about my car and answered my questions before I even asked. He was high energy, positive and made me and my family laugh every step of the way. He listened to everything we wanted for monthly payments and pricing and he made us feel super comfortable through the process. By the end of our visit, he helped me pair my phone to my new car and made sure I was completely set before I left. If I could rate Rick 10 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Rick was great to work with, he was very enthusiastic and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and it's features. He made the buying experience very easy, didn't try to up-sell us on features we didn't need. He asked questions about what we planned to use the truck for, to make sure we were getting the correct features. Rick brought a couple of vehicles right up to the front for us to look at, and thoroughly reviewed the different features of each. While finalizing the paperwork, he ensured we were comfortable in the lounge and offered refreshments. Working ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I've been buying my cars from Winner Ford 4 years. The reason I keep going back is because of their family mentality. They treat each customer coming in as though they are family and want to make sureyou are. If you're not happy they don't stop until you are. This mindset applies to all areas of the dealership, from maintenance to management

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Winner Ford in Cherry Hill gave us an easy, friendly and professional car buying experience. We would recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Thank you to the Manager and staff of the Collision Shop for their Workmanship, courtesy, and timely work. Allstate is my insurance company. Mrs DiPlacido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Winner Ford was the third dealership we visited today and it was by far the best experience! They were professional starting with a sincere greeting as we walked into the showroom. We contacted Christopher (internet sales) prior too visiting. Upon arrival he handed us over to Rick, who had the vehicle we were interested brought to the front door warming and ready for our test drive. Rick made us feel immediately as ease with the whole car buying experience. Rick was knowledgable with all the car's functions and equipment included in that particular vehicle. He took the time to ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review