Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Courteous and efficient service experience all around. Winner is a winner for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

During my recent maintenance visit to Winner Ford their service was exceptional! They quickly diagnosed my vehicle's issues and provided a clear timeline for the maintenance work. They kept me informed throughout the process, explaining what needed to be done and why. The staff was friendly and professional, making my experience pleasant from start to finish. The maintenance was performed thoroughly, ensuring my car was in excellent condition when I picked it up. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, making the wait more pleasant. The art on the walls were extremely interesting. Overall, Winner Fords attention to detail ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Very nice, accommodating and professional from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I really love Winner Ford Cherry Hill. They’ve made every process pretty pain free. From buying my car & to even getting my car serviced for the first time. I would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Awesome experience from start to finish. Love my Bronco!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Timely resolution of service repairs and good communication from the service advisor.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Got me in within 2 days. When I got there I was in and out in 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

We used the valet service and the experience was easy from beginning to end. Communication was great and price was reasonable. I definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Great service will keep going here.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Technician was helpful in recommending the most affordable service. Communicated with me about any additional services. Got the job done quickly while I waited.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Everyone worked hard to make the best deal for both parties

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

this is a great dealership -- worked with Chris Long & he was fantastic at communicating & making everything super smooth. I have had a great experience with 2 different vehicle purchases. Def a place I recommend to all my family members.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Winner Ford made the entire vehicle purchase an easy and stress free one (as they have done with my leasing vehicles in the past as well)!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I took my 2022 ford escape to get fixed because i had a loud noise every morning waking my neighbors up which was so embarrassing every time i had to put my car in reverse so i was able to get it fixed at no charge and thanks to winner ford of cherry hill Mechanics did An awesome job my car is no longer making any noise

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

2nd time they've impressed by presenting me with work covered under warranty when I expected a bill, will return!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Winner Ford service communications well and gets the service done swiftly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

What a service department. These guys are top notch. They diagnosed my suspension noise and fixed it 1st time. They honored my warranty company, kept in touch and fixed my car to like new one again! My white interior didn't even have any dirt left behind from tech! Thank you Joe Tim S. Matt E. Anna R. You made me love my car again! They took care of me better than the selling dealership ever could!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

If you need a car, contact Pete! Bought my first truck and Pete made the process smooth. He answered all our questions, would communicate with us on everything and did the best he could to get us the best deal. Very happy with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Fantastic service! Came to my house and quickly services my F150 Lightning in order to deal with two small recall issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I have been coming to Winner Ford for service for years. Ive come looking for vehicles before and the sales people have always been helpful. Earlier this week I finally bought a car and Rick was absolutely incredible through the whole process. I would 100% recommend buying a car from this dealership, and when you go talk to Rick!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I just purchased a 2023 f 150 xlt from this dealership and my salesman was Chris long and I must say he was very good at giving me the lease deal that I have been looking for..in these current times it's hard to get a good deal on f 150.s and I have been to many different dealerships..when I went to this one however I met Mr long and was very impressed with him..the weather was nasty so it made things difficult but he went above and beyond to make sure I would get the truck I was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Was in for service quickly. Good service. Nice waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Thank you for the customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Fast service, shop incredibly clean and organized

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

My salesman Mike was great, made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Always fast and friendly service. They always let me know if something comes up unexpectedly (rarely) and all the charges are always explained.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Very Happy with the People and service at Winner, now my goto

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

I went to Winner Ford after my used 2004 F-150 went down for the 3rd time in a month.I am a Commercial Refrigeration Tech and I need my truck to Travel. I went to see what they had and they showed me this 2021 Ford F-150. The Vehicle was Exactly what I expected, however the customer services is Excellent. Whenever I set an appointment for maintenance they call a day ahead to remind me. They offer a pick up service for my area so they will pick my truck up. They have a comfortable waiting room where I use the time ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

I wish to thank Winner Ford for guiding me to the advertising of the Certified Preowned 2019 Escape that I was looking for. I had the PA State inspection taken care of with no problem. I personally wish to thank Chris for handling the necessary paper work, and I will always keep you and Winner Ford in mind should I need any future Ford purchase. You are the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I ordered my 2023 Bronco back on March 27th and through the long wait for my order to scheduled and built (which was further delayed by the UAW Strike), Alexander Barone was extremely helpful, informative, and a genuinely awesome dude. He promptly answered my many many annoying emails and calls with the upmost courtesy. He along with everyone I interacted at Winner Ford made me feel welcome and made the entire process a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

just bought my new car from winner ford! my salesman mike p was awesome! the whole experience was great and they helped me tremendously! jamar was also a huge help (on the financing side) in getting me the car i wanted! everyone was so nice and made the process so much easier! cant forget about dino, he is the best! thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Best Ford dealership in the area, fixed my cars recall no problem, same day, and in my own driveway. Couldn't ask for better service! Thanks Winner Ford. You da bomb.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I never have to wait long for service to my car. They inform you periodically what is going on and approximate time car will be ready. The team is always pleasant. I like the fact you have a quiet room and another room with TV. You have the best of two worlds. I never have a problem with my car after service. They also offer to pick up car and return it to your home. The place is always clean. Thank you Winner Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Excellent customer service, care and mechanical

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

I’ve been a customer of winner Ford since 2011. This is the fourth car I have purchased from them. My experience dealing with this business is the best by far comparing to all other dealerships I dealt with. Customer service is great and I’m very happy so far. I will certainly prefer them in the future with my family’s car needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Awesome experience overall

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Anderson Douglas from this dealership needs to be recognized for his customer service excellence. He is direct but soft spoken. He is knowledgeable about the products that he is selling and he has a genuine nature about him in trying to do his best for the customer! Buying/leasing a vehicle can be a long arduous task for some but I have no doubt that with Anderson's guidance, the experience will be a positive one!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Quick and easy mobile service. A plus winner ford

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Winner Ford came to me at my home to make the repair quick and easy. I highly recommend their service!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

From the very start when I told Ford I was having issues with my car they got right on it. I was able to bring my car in the very next day. And on short notice they were able to get me a rental. A turbo went in my car. And the Machanics kept in touch with me the whole time my car was there. I dropped my car off Friday night and I was able to pick it up Wednesday night. My car is perfect now. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Always a pleasure working with these guys.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I received exceptionally professional and courteous same day service in a timely manner - without an appointment!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Good service, friendly people. I have been taking my vehicles to Winner ford for years.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

I was happy to work with salesman Pete. He has a great attitude and he made the car-buying experience more enjoyable! I felt comfortable asking him questions about the used car I bought and didn't feel pressured or rushed into anything. Miranda from service is also wonderful! A few days after I bought the car, it unfortunately had a non-mechanical issue that was not covered by the warranty I bought. Miranda kept me updated about what was needed for the repair. She was always polite in our conversations and told me she would try to work something out with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I was in a car accident and not really feeling up for buying a new vehicle however so glad I stopped into winner ford in cherry hill. Alex Barone is a great guy never pushy or fake I'm so happy with the experience I had I absolutely love my car thanks again Alex for changing my horrible situation into a happy new beginning 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

This was a wonderful and painless experience. My vehicle was ready to go when i arrived. Everything was explained and it was the least stressful experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I highly recommend this dealership. I stopped in to take a look at a new truck about a week ago. I have purchased over 20 new vehicles over the last 20 or so years and the professionalism that I saw from my sales rep., Alex was top notch. I also really appreciated the fact that the sales manager, Mark, was no nonsense, took the time to talk to me directly, and did not make me do a bunch of back and forth with him through Alex. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Overall, a great experience! Quick to schedule an appointment. Winner Ford dealt with a third party warranty company, where another local Ford dealer would not. Excellent customer experience. I will definitely use Winner Ford again for serving my F-150.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

Best experience ever

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Overall great experience with the staff and car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I have taken my vehicle in for service twice, and had a great experience both times. The staff were friendly, thorough and knowledgeable, price was fair, and work was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

Very nice experience from beginning to end. Winner Ford has been around for at least six, seven decades. They are a staple in our community and very well run establishment.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

From sales to service it has always been a positive experience. I would highly recommend Winner Ford to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

I had the most difficult scenario going into the dealership with negative equity plus a not so great credit score. I went in thinking there was nothing anyone can do and they ended up getting me into a brand new car with a very low APR. They kept me updated on everything and truly tried their hardest to get me out of my car and into a new one. Salesman Pete was very helpful and understanding and tried his hardest. I never write reviews but what they did was very much review worthy. Will be buying any future cars from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Michael P. Was a awesome salesman!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

The best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. The people there are very accommodating and are willing to work with you. I highly recommend. Great job Winner Ford!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

although i wasn’t able to get the car i wanted due to me being poor, the staff was excellent. anderson was extremely friendly and really went the extra mile to try and get me into a car. i wish i was able to do business with them. but definitely recommend if you want a truly stress free car buying experience. they have a lot of great cars in stock too.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Good value and working with Tim Yowe service manager alway helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Just bought this beautiful 2020 Ford Explorer from Winner Ford ! Anderson came through for us and was able to get this car and thought of us immediately. Quick service we left there in 2 hours. I would go back to Anderson again !!! Great guy and wonderful team at Winner Ford. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Very happy with work done. Yes, they are backed up, just like everyone else, but when service consultant, who was very courteous and honest, got on it, problem was fixed in less than 24 hours. Expensive, but then I didn't check around for estimates. It was an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

I was completely satisfied with the service . I recieved at Winner Ford. They made me feel like a valued customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

amazing service, Tim is always so helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

I had a great experience purchasing my certified used SUV with Pete ! The employees were great, kind , and not overbearing. They thoroughly explained everything , and in addition Pete invited me to come back for an overview of how all the electrical features work. I did have a question after the purchase and without hesitation or attitude, they gladly gave me the answer(s) I needed. Overall from start to finish the purchase couldn't have been smoother . I absolutely will be purchasing from Winner Ford again and I highly recommend them to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Winner Ford is the best dealership around. Knowledgeable and friendly employees. It's the only place I go for service of my vehicle and the first place I go when looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Matt at service department and David Finance department are awsome.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

First-class experience from beginning to end, from great salesman (Alex Barrone) through finance and everyone else I had contact with. After driving a 2008 Escape for 15 years, I needed a lot of transition support to a "modern" car, and I got it in spades. I've bought every Ford I've owned (at least five) at Winner and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Great people , great service


Leave Us A Review